terça-feira, 16 de agosto de 2011

Agent Orange - Virtually Indestructible (1996)

01. This Is All I Need
02. Make Up Your Mind And Do What You Want To Do
03. The Electric Storm
04. Wouldn't Last A Day
05. Let It Burn
06. Broken Dreams
07. Unsafe At Any Speed
08. So Close And Yet So Far
09. The Truth Should Never Be Concealed
10. You Belong To Me
11. Just Can't Seem To Get Enough
12. Tiki Ti
13. Reoccurring Nightmare

Um comentário: